Home

Competitions

Representative Teams

Association Officers

Useful Documents

Photo Gallery

Contact Us

Under 14 Boys 2016-2017

Follow us on Twitter: @U14BSFA

Management Team:

Stephen Green (Oakgrove), Dom Parrella & Tony Riley

Colours:

Green Adidas Shirts, Black Adidas Shorts & Black Adidas Socks

Fixtures & Results:

Thu 22nd Sep: North Bucks/MK Trials @ Oakgrove School
Thu 29th Sep: South/Central Bucks Trials @ Fairford Leys
Sat 15th Oct: Hampshire SEESFA 1 (H) @ Mandeville School 3G (HP21 8ES) 12pm (L 0-3) 
Sat 22nd Oct: ISFA Friendly (A) @ Oakham
Sat 12th Nov: Kent SEESFA 2 (A) @ Sporting Thamesmead 4G (SE28 8NJ) 10.15am (D 2-2) Photo Gallery
Sat 17th Dec: Surrey SEESFA 3 (A) @ Surrey Sports Park 3G (GU2 7AD) 11am (L 2-14)
Sat 7th Jan: Bedfordshire ESFA R2 (A) @ Flitwick Football Centre (MK45 1BA) 10.30am (L 2-3)
Sat 21st Jan: Sussex SEESFA 4 (H) @ Mandeville School 3G (HP21 8ES) 12pm (P-P)
Sat 25th Feb: Middlesex SEESFA 5 (A) @ Brunel University Grass (UB8 3PN) 10.30am (D 3-3)

Sat 11th Mar: Sussex SEESFA 4 (H) @ Mandeville School 3G (HP21 8ES) 12.30pm (L 1-2)
SEESFA League Table
ESFA Fixtures & Results

 

Squad:

Jack Barber (Chalfonts)
Connor Boyce (Shenley Brook End)
George Chappell (Hazeley)
Archie Culley (Denbigh)
Jack Davies (Denbigh)
Ethan Gilmour (Burnham Grammar)
Archie Goodliff (Burnham Grammar)
Finlay Hayes (Radcliffe)
James Holmes (Shenley Brook End)
Tyler McGregor (Radcliffe)
Lewis Patrick (Chalfonts)
Ben Peters (Chalfonts)
Kevin Quartey (Cottesloe)
Darrell Rattray (Denbigh)
Harry Riley (Oakgrove)
Alfie Rogers (Denbigh)
Moudathir Said (Radcliffe)
Nathan Smith (Ousedale)
Ned Stevens (Cottesloe)
Jake Summers (Oakgrove)
JJ Turner (Sir Henry Floyd)
Frazer Wilson (Sir William Borlase's)
Dan Woolley (Shenley Brook End)

 

© 2010 Bucks Schools FA
homepage | news | contact us

Site designed by Simply Designs